Hello Guest   Login
1:52 pm, Monday 30th March, 2015 
Home > About Us > Staff & Board of Directors

Staff & Board of Directors

OCIL Ltd is a company limited by guarantee with no shared capital.

There are 12 staff members in the office and 7 members of the Board of Directors, including officers.

The role of the BOD is to set goals for the organisation and to devise policies for OCIL Ltd in consultation with its members. In this way, they play a major role both in the advancement of the Independent Living Movement as a whole and of OCIL Ltd as an organisation.

Office Staff:

  • Deirdre Fox (Manger)

  • Michael Nestor

  • Aoife Fox (FAS Supervisor)

  • Tina Kelly (Assistant FAS Supervisor (Laois)

  • Noirin Calouche (HSE Supervisor, Offaly)

  • Rita Dillane (Payroll Administrator)

  • Gabriel Hayden (Financial Administrator)

  • Sean Rickard (Leader Co-ordinator)

  • Martina Bracken (Receptionist)

  • Sarah Maye (Researcher)

  • Denise Donnellan (Quality Control)

  • Betty Caulfield (PA Program Co-ordinator)

  • Deirdre Martin (Training Co-ordinator)

Board of Directors:

  • Mary Grogan (Chairperson)

  • Michael Nestor (Secretary)

  • Frances Berry (Treasurer)

  • Garrett Culliton

  • Mary Smyth

  • John Joyce

  • Jim Buckley

Copyright © 2009, Offaly Centre for Independent Living Ltd., Clonminch Road, Tullamore, Co. Offaly, Ireland.
Tel: (057) 93 22832  |  Fax: (057) 93 60341  |  E-mail: ocil@eircom.net
Registered Charity No.: CHY13743 — Company Registration No.: 330937
Powered by Dotser
Accessibility | Feedback